November 2019 Predictions

by | Nov 1, 2019 | Predictions

Friday, Nov 1
Power and depth for purpose.  (Sun quintile Pluto)

Saturday, Nov 2
Relationships move through problematical spaces, mirrors for self-analysis.  (Venus semisquare Saturn)

Sunday-Monday, Nov 3-4
No peaking influences

Tuesday, Nov 5
Nothing is ever necessarily easy.  You WILL rise to the occasion.  Deeply problematical and disturbing psychological issues may emerge, including the victim/victimizer relationship.  (Mars square Pluto)

Wednesday, Nov 6
Situations may go awry, and problematical behavioral issues may arise.  Motives behind developments today may be suspect.  Actions can be driven by more legitimate motives as well, those less distorted by egotistical aims.  Emotional resonance can be powerful.  (Mars biquintile Neptune, Venus semisquare Pluto)

Thursday, Nov 7
Passion and motivation are strong, and sometimes the energy of emotion can get in the way of clarity.  (Venus semisquare Mars)

Friday, Nov 8
Bold clarity of vision.  (Sun sextile Saturn trine Neptune)

Saturday, Nov 9
Relationships, ideals and purpose are stimulated.  (Sun semisquare Juno, Venus biquintile Uranus, Saturn tridecile Uranus, Mercury sextile Pluto)

Sunday, Nov 10
No peaking influences

Monday, Nov 11
Boldness of vision and power in communications.  (Sun conjunct Mercury)

Tuesday, Nov 12
Fascinating and compelling relationship themes drive some of today’s main events. The sense of adventure and daring drive the narrative as well.  (Juno tridecile Puto, Mercury semisquare Juno, Mars sextile Pluto)

Wednesday, Nov 13
Getting to the bottom of things can have great ease and insightfulness today.  (Sun sextile Pluto, Mercury sextile Saturn, Mercury trine Neptune)

Thursday, Nov 14
Unusual and exciting, but potentially delusory relationship situations may come about.  What seems like love may only be vanity and egotism ultimately.  (Juno quincunx Uranus, Venus square Neptune, Venus quintile Juno)

Friday, Nov 15
No peaking influences

Saturday, Nov 16
New ways of connecting with people present themselves.  Do you think that there are unsatisfactory patterns in your relationship life?  Now would be a good day to create new patterns that make you happier. (Venus sesquiquadrate Uranus)

Sunday, Nov 17
No peaking influences

Monday, Nov 18
Exciting, but reckless ideas may drive moments of this day.  (Mercury semisquare Jupiter)

Tuesday, Nov 19
No peaking influences

Wednesday, Nov 20
Mercury Stationary Direct
Motives and appearances can be very deceiving.  Thwarted initiatives; malice and misfortune, accidents or injury.  Alertness and clarity, nevertheless.  (Mars seququadrate Neptune, Sun tridecile Neptune)

Thurs-Fri, Nov 21-22
No peaking influences

Saturday, Nov 23
Cordiality, even if brief and/or superficial.  (Mercury semisquare Venus)

Sunday, Nov 24
Acute experience of anxiety, frustration or misfortune.  For those with patience, amazing good fortune with relationships and spirituality nevertheless.  (Mars opposite Uranus, Sun semisquare Saturn, Venus conjunct Jupiter)

Monday, Nov 25
Unexpected life developments, new opportunities to make of what you will.  (Mercury semisquare Jupiter, Sun quincunx Uranus)

Tuesday, Nov 26
No peaking influences

Wednesday, Nov 27
Neptune Stationary Direct
Focused intention and action perhaps because of dysfunction, corruption or deceit brought to light.  (Mars quintile Saturn)

Thursday, Nov 28, Thanksgiving Day
Pathology and corruption come out, perhaps under the cover of sweetness, romance or spirituality.  Alternatively, grace and diplomacy may deter or defuse some of humanity’s cruder of intentions.  (Sun semisquare Pluto, Venus quintile Pluto, Mercury trine Neptune, Venus trine Uranus)

Friday, Nov 29
No peaking influences

Saturday, Nov 30
Persevering application, analysis or scrutiny may help to let life run more smoothly.  (Mercury sextile Saturn)