July 7-13, 2020 Astrology Predictions

Tuesday, July 7
Intimidating situations bring out the best in us.  (Mars quintile Pluto, Venus sesquiquadrate Jupiter, Sun opposite Vega star)

Wednesday, July 8
Tension, urgency and haste in pivotal moments; go with your gut, not with what you feel is being coerced along.  (Mercury square Mars, Juno quincunx Uranus)

Thursday, July 9
Deep and powerful emotional spaces can fuel creativity, bringing heretofore unknown capabilities to light.  (Venus sesquiquadrate Pluto)

Friday, July 10
Venus at Aphelion
Magnetic delight brings everything together into perfect beauty in relationships, events, and creativity.  (Moon conjunct Neptune)

Saturday, July 11
Love shines in relationships and life in general.  Jupiter slips back into sidereal Sagittarius for a few months.  (Venus opposite Antares, conjunct Aldebaran stars, Moon opposite Juno)

Sunday, July 12
Mercury Stationary Direct
Moon at Apogee
Last Quarter Moon
Perspective and realization are the key, what you see is what is.  Inspiration and creativity; success.  (Sun trine Neptune)

Monday, July 13
Some friendships are forever.  (Juno tridecile Saturn, Venus trine Juno)

Read more about July 2020

March 2020 Predictions

March 2020 Predictions

Sunday, March 1 The Moon conjuncts the malefic stars in the Taurus region of the zodiac today, Algol and Alcyone of the Pleiades.  A little intensity helps to shake up things perhaps too long idle.  Monday, March 2 First Quarter Moon Amazing-seeming relationship...

read more
April 2020 Astrology Predictions

April 2020 Astrology Predictions

If Pluto represents a sort of conglomeration of corrupt influences, almost like an anti-consciousness; Jupiter can act as an expander of those influences and their attendant mayhem, or Jupiter can act as a sort of exalter-redeemer of those energies, channeling them into more socially useful purposes.

read more
February 2020 Predictions

February 2020 Predictions

Saturday, Feb 1 No peaking influences Sunday, Feb 2 Wild topics with ethical fuzzy areas tantalize attention.  (Mercury semisquare Jupiter, Venus sextile Pluto) Monday, Feb 3 Tempered passion drives situations and relationships.  (Venus sextile Saturn, Mars sextile...

read more