July 13-20, 2020 Astrology Predictions

Monday, July 13
Some friendships are forever.  (Juno tridecile Saturn, Venus trine Juno)

Tuesday, July 14
Jupiter at Opposition
Exciting new developments, brilliant innovation and creativity.  Jupiter is highest and brightest in the night sky around midnight and quintile to the Sun.

Wednesday, July 15
Developments or changes intimidating in their audacity, for good or ill.  (Sun opposite Pluto, Moon conjunct Algol and Pleiades stars)

Thursday, July 16
Trade pain for progress, focusing on goals.  (Mars quintile Saturn)

Friday, July 17
Thin crescent Moon on bright Venus seen early before sunrise, gives delight to the day and promise for love.

 

Saturday, July 18
Relationships and the courses temporarily snagged in the karmic weeds; don’t let your mutual course to the stars get unnecessarily pulled down to Earth.  (Venus sesquiquadrate Saturn)

Sunday, July 19
Relationships command attention. Strife possibly for friends, but others also captured by intrigue and passion.  (Mars opposite Juno)

Monday, July 20
Saturn at Opposition
Importance and significance of these moments.  Goals so far, but so dear occupy attention.  There is more going for you than you might think. Dare to believe in the positive outcome. Crabbiness, get over it.  The new moon is tightly aligned with Saturn.  (Mercury tridecile Neptune, Venus biquintile Jupiter)

Read more about July 2020

March 2020 Predictions

March 2020 Predictions

Sunday, March 1 The Moon conjuncts the malefic stars in the Taurus region of the zodiac today, Algol and Alcyone of the Pleiades.  A little intensity helps to shake up things perhaps too long idle.  Monday, March 2 First Quarter Moon Amazing-seeming relationship...

read more
April 2020 Astrology Predictions

April 2020 Astrology Predictions

If Pluto represents a sort of conglomeration of corrupt influences, almost like an anti-consciousness; Jupiter can act as an expander of those influences and their attendant mayhem, or Jupiter can act as a sort of exalter-redeemer of those energies, channeling them into more socially useful purposes.

read more
February 2020 Predictions

February 2020 Predictions

Saturday, Feb 1 No peaking influences Sunday, Feb 2 Wild topics with ethical fuzzy areas tantalize attention.  (Mercury semisquare Jupiter, Venus sextile Pluto) Monday, Feb 3 Tempered passion drives situations and relationships.  (Venus sextile Saturn, Mars sextile...

read more